2 min read

Virtual reality takes us back to the arcade of the 80s ,The virtual reality game retro arcade vr sends you back in time to the sweet eighties, the digital development company Cybercherries is responsible for this masterpiece, the game can be purchased on Steam.




The new virtual reality game really manages to introduce us to the world of video games of the 1980s, inside the world you will find classic arcade machines, bowling alleys and slot machines.




The game feels realistic in a fun way, it can be described as between imagination and reality and maybe even a daydream.




In this arcade game you go back to the eighties as children and relive the period, in the arcade space you will find games, movies and also hear the songs of the eighties.


The company that created the game says that the ultimate goal was to touch the nostalgic emotion so the game is packed with nostalgic items from the eighties.


Author of the article: Larry Singol Virtual Reality Israel.


downloads from steam




You should also check out the following articles:

  1. Apple’s first headset will focus on “high-quality” games, reporter claims
  2. Pets, people, and Android Phone Notifications are now visible in Quest 2.
  3. 30 The top virtual reality games in 2021
  4. 10 Accessories to Improve Your Flight Simulator in VR
  5. November 26, 2021 is Black Friday. Deals on Video Games and Virtual Reality in 2021
  6. Facebook wants to build a metaverse. Microsoft is creating something even more ambitious.
  7. Metaverse’s Cryptocurrency Leaps in Price After Facebook Rebrands as Meta
  8. Best VR Gifts for Christmas in 2022
  9. What is Augmented reality (AR) ?
  10. How to succeed in the virtual reality world of tomorrow?
  11. Soon you will taste and chew, touch and smell in VR
  12. Books you must read about virtual reality
  13. Best New Augmented Reality Books To Read In 2021
  14. virtual reality Life 2029


Subscribe now to our YouTube channel


Subscribe now to our Facebook Page


Subscribe now to our twitter page


Subscribe now to our Instagram


Subscribe To my personal page on linkedin


Subscribe To my personal page on tiktok page for those who love to dance :)


Don't forget to be my friend. Sign up for my friend's letter. So I can tell you ALL about the news from the world of VR&AR, plus as my new friends I will send you my new article on how to make money from VR&AR for free.

BuyBitcoinswithVisaMcCard